I need call girl phone number WhatsApp

I am a very merry and cheerful person and live with my parents. Not so long ago I worked as the teacher of English in a college and now I am just a graduate student of the pedagogic university where I study English and German. Unfortunately my German is very far from being perfect but I work at it and hope that I will manage it. In general I am a purposeful person and try to reach my goals not stopping on what I have already reached. I would probably like to make a career. I prefer leading the active way of life. As for my personal traits, I am very sociable and communicable. I have many friends, we often get together and spend time in a merry and interesting way: we go to the cinema, to the discos, and if the weather is good then we make picnics outdoors. In my free time I enjoy reading and listening to music. I like various books and different types of music: historic books (especially about ancient Egypt), detectives, but I give my preference to love stories as they help me to believe in love. The choice of music depends on my mood (I listen to anything but heavy metal and hard rock). As for movies, i prefer comedies, romantic and adventure movies (I don’t like action movies).

+7 (921) 100-46-90

Every moment of life is unique and beautiful and I try to be like a sponge choosing all the best things surrounding me. God has given me beauty, intellect, health, lots of talents, a beautiful daughter but there is one thing missing in my life – it’s a man who will make my life symphony complete and we will be enjoying it together! There are so many unspent feelings and wishes in my soul! Being romantic, optimistic and poetic are the main traits of my character and when I am in love I can do everything for a person as I appreciate care and faithfulness and give the same in return. I am a painter by education and can make a pearl our of a grain of sand. I have been writing poems since I was a child and I can’t imagine my life without them as well as without running near the sea in the morning. I go in for sports wherever it is possible, I swim, rollerblade, skate and ski. I like traveling and use every chance to broaden my life philosophy.

+7 (929) 978-94-25

I am an affectionate, pretty, educated and sociable person. My friends consider me to be a sensual and feminine lady. But the most important goal in my life is to create a family with warmth, kindness and mutual understanding ruling in it. I enjoy travelling, learning traditions and history of other nations. I love cooking and inventing different dishes. I am good at household chores. I would like to make my house cosy. I love children and that is why I chose to be a teacher and work with children. I attend the fitness club and dance in my free time. I am keen on literature and painting as I am a philologist. I would like to meet a decent man to share my life with. I see me future soul mate as a serious, smart, attentive, reliable and loving man. I want him to take his family and never-ending love as the biggest treasure in his life. I would like us to take care of each other beautifully and raise our children in love.

+7 (929) 978-94-25

I hope my character could be taken as a golden mean. I successfully combine softness and some hardness of traits. I am a romanticist with inquisitive mind. I like reading, painting, I keen on impressionism (Van Gogue works, in particular). I’d like to be an interior designer, but for now I am dreaming about the realization of my fantasy about a cozy home and a warm family. I love children very much and wish to have them two. I am interested in learning habits and traditions of different nations. I like socializing much since I am fully confident that interesting people can give a lot of useful knowledge. I am optimistic, I believe that “everything that happens in our life is for the better”. I trust in good people and think that rather kindness than beauty will save the world. I am looking for an understanding, kind, affectionate, responsible, loving children man who is ready to make me happy.

+7 (951) 616-24-07